Europe

dau_logo.png

68-74 Barnham Road,Barnham,West Sussex
PO22 0ES
Tel: +44-01243-553-031
Fax: +44-01243-553-860
Sales Manager Mr Luke Blissett
E-mail: luke.blissett@dau-components.co.uk
 

The Republic Group Limited
Unit 37 BasePoint Premier Way
Abbey Park Ind. Estate Romsey Hampshire,
SO51 9AQ, UK
Phone: +44-0-1794-329-300
Managing Director Mr. Richard Reeves
E-mail: richard@trgcomponents.co.uk
Sales Mr. John Copeland
E-mail: sales@trgcomponents.co.uk
Sales Mr. James Price
E-mail: James@trgcomponents.co.uk
Accounts Mr. Dawn Reeves
E-mail: dawn@trgcomponents.co.uk
Reginal Logistics Manager Mr. Ellis Reeves
E-mail: ellis@trgcomponents.co.uk

Sandall Road, Wisbech, PE13 2PS. U.K.
Phone: +44-0-1945-47-47-47
Fax: +44-0-1945-47-48-49
E-mail: info@anglia.com

Elitalia 

Via IV Novembre, 72/74
20019 Settimo Milanese (Milan), Italy

Tel: +39-02-3361-1626
Fax: +39-02-2626-1009
Contact person: Mr. Mauro Giardinelli
E-mail: info@elitaliaweb.it


EM

VIA GRECIA, 17/19-35127 Z, 
IND CAMIN 35129 PADOVA-ITALY
Tel: +39-049-761990
Fax: +39-049-761937
Contact person: Ms. Serena Zamarin
E-mail: serena.zamarin@iol.it


VIALE DELLE INDUSTRIE, 20 
20020 ARESE (MI) ITALY
Tel: (+39)-02-30465316
Fax: (+39)-02-33200917
Contact person: Mr. Stefano Mangini
E-mail: stefano.mangini@kevin.it



Elproma

ul. Szymanowskiego 13

05-092 Łomianki
Tel: +48-22-751-76-80
Fax: +48-22-751-76-81
Contact person: Ms. Monika Caban

Intercomponents

Nijendal 42
3972 KC Driebergen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-343-517-363
Fax: +31-343-521-011
Contact person: Mr. Sander Ju
Email: info@intercomponents.nl

Competronic

Centro de Negocios la Garena, c/Padre Granda No.4
Bajo l., 28806 Alcala de Henares (Madrid), Spain
Tel: +34-91-825-77-44
Fax: +34-91-825-77-58
Sales Manager Mr. Emilio Sotos
E-mail: eslorenzo@competronic.com
 

ID COMPONENTES, S.L 

http://www.idcomponentes.com

Pitagoras No. 40, 08224 Terrasa, Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34-937-89-23-66
Fax: +34-937-89-22-11
Mr. Francisco Villar
E-mail: paco@idcomponentes.com





Am Wiesenpfad 43
53340 Meckenheim
Germany
Phone: +49-2225-88898-0
Fax: +49-2225-88898-69
Email: sales@trgcomp.de


Nygatan 40, PO Box 137
SE-732 23 ARBOGA
Sweden
Phone: +46-589-12523
Fax: +46-589-17185

image001.jpg

Terminalgatan 28
SE-235 39 VELLINGE
Sweden
Tel:   +46 – (0)40 42 66 30
E mail: sales@aaaaa.se
Web: www.aaaaa.se


9 Avenue Des Peupliers, BP 91208,
35512 Cesson Sevigne
France
Phone: +33-2-99-83-78-93
Fax: +33-2-99-83-39-69
Marketing Manager: Gilles Foliard
Email: gilles.foliard@sorelec.com